Team Rider

Want to check out Kamen Rider?

Follow the link below to the Tokushoutsu site! It has official Kamen Rider streaming for the first time in the US!

Kamen Rider will be on every weekday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT & 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Hey Kamen Rider fans! As you know Bluefin will be bringing in CSM and DX Kamen Rider items! If you were wondering where to buy these items please check out the stores below!

Retail Partners:

View as Grid List

Items 1-24 of 48

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Masked Rider Kuuga & Kamen Rider Zero-One "Kamen Rider", Bandai Ultimate Luminous
    Masked Rider Kuuga & Kamen Rider Zero-One "Kamen Rider", Bandai Ultimate Luminous
    $70.00
    Out of stock
    Release Date: 10-01-2020
  2. SO-DO CHRONICLE KAMEN RIDER KUUGA GOLDEN POWER
    SO-DO CHRONICLE KAMEN RIDER KUUGA GOLDEN POWER
    $70.00
    Out of stock
    Release Date: Oct--2020
  3. Buggle Driver II (Ver 20th) "Kamen Rider Ex-Aid", Bandai DX
    Buggle Driver II (Ver 20th) "Kamen Rider Ex-Aid", Bandai DX
    $60.00
    Arrives in warehouse Jul-20
  4. BeyonDriver (Exclusive) "Kamen Rider", Bandai DX
    BeyonDriver (Exclusive) "Kamen Rider", Bandai DX
    $35.00
    Arrives in warehouse Jul-20
  5. Ziku Driver Special Set (Exclusive) "Kamen Rider ", Bandai DX
    Ziku Driver Special Set (Exclusive) "Kamen Rider ", Bandai DX
    $130.00
    Arrives in warehouse Jul-20
  6. IXA BELT & IXARISER "Kamen Rider Kiva", Bandai CSM
    IXA BELT & IXARISER "Kamen Rider Kiva", Bandai CSM
    $325.00
    Arrives in warehouse Oct-20
View as Grid List

Items 1-24 of 48

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
Copyright © 2020 Bluefin. All rights reserved.